Loading
 
Congratulations to
Dee McMeekan
of Dee is for Dogs
Winner of the 2014
Poster Contest
 
 
Dog Days of Summer

Available Now at the
Chamber Office
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
    
 
 
Town of Southampton 
Fall 2014 Brochure
Click to view
 
   
  In Memoriam


Margaret Burbank
  "Maggie"
December 4, 1925-
September 17, 2011


E-MAIL WEBMASTER
 




Today - Wednesday, September 17

7:00 am to 11:45 pm

Entertainment by Oscar Gonzalez™

Thursday, September 18

9:00 am to 10:30 am

Fitness in the Hamptons with Oscar Gonzalez™

Friday, September 19

9:30 am to 10:30 am

50/50 Fitness Experience With Oscar Gonzalez

Saturday, September 20

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fall Sidewalk Sale

Saturday, September 27

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fall Sidewalk Sale

Sunday, October 5

9:00 am to 12:00 am

Race For a Reason

Tuesday, October 7

10:30 am

HUGS, Inc. 12th Annual Golf Outing & Charity Fundraiser

Wednesday, October 8

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Bridal Showcase

Saturday, October 11

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Westhampton Beach Kiwanis Oyster Festival

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fall Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fall Arts & Crafts Show

Saturday, October 18

8:15 am

3rd Annual Westhampton Beach WALK & Fall Festival

8:00 pm

John Sebastian and David Grisman

Saturday, October 25

8:00 pm

Natalie Merchant

Saturday, November 1

8:00 pm

Suzanne Vega

Friday, November 7

8:00 pm

Eric Johnson and Mike Stern

Saturday, November 22

6:00 pm to 7:00 am

Family Sleepovers: Penguins & Pajamas

Saturday, December 6

10:30 am

Holiday Winterfest in the Village

6:30 pm

Festival of Lights: Christmas Tree & Menorah Lighting

8:00 pm

Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood

Saturday, December 20

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Santa Brunch

«  September 2014   »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  

Filter By Category

Wine & Dining Special Events
Shopping Art Galleries & Museums
Sports & Outdoors Free
Entertainment Political
For Kids Lectures & Classes
Home & Garden